Leaders & Departments

Leaders & Departments2019-03-01T21:08:47+00:00
“I slept and dreamt that life was joy. I awoke and saw that life was service. I acted and behold, service was joy.”
― Rabindranath Tagore

PROVINCE LEADERSHIP

Our province leadership team is elected through a thoughtful and prayerful process by the Provincial Chapter every four years. It consists of the provincial directress and the provincial councilors. They work together in co-responsibility in service to the Province, the Church, and world.

Sr. Melanie Paradis

Provincial Directress

mparadis@wfsisters.org
630-909-6648

Sr. Lynn Schafer

Assistant Provincial Directress

lschafer@wfsisters.org
630-909-6610

Sr. Trish Villarreal

Provincial Councilor

tvillarreal@wfsisters.org
630-909-6639

Sr. Alana Gorski

Provincial Councilor

agorski@wfsisters.org
630-909-6671

Province
administration

Jennifer Humecke

Province Secretary

jhumecke@wfsisters.org
630-909-6678

Melanie Turner

Executive Assistant

mturner@wfsisters.org
630-909-6606

OLA & Sisters Healthy Living

Mary Krystinak

Director

mkrystinak@wfsisters.org
630-909-6630

Marketing & Ext. Communication

Emily España

Coordinator

eespana@wfsisters.org
630-909-6607

CHARISM & MISSION

Jeanne Connolly

Director

jconnolly@wfsisters.org
630-909-6638

Finance

Lisa Flanigan

Accounting Manager

lflanigan@wfsisters.org
630-909-6825

ARCHIVE/HERITAGE

Jeanne Guilfoyle

COORDINATOR

jguilfoyle@wfsisters.org
630-909-6640

JPIC

Sr. Beatrice Hernandez

Coordinator

bhernandez@wfsisters.org
630-909-6635

Liturgy

Melanie Teska

Director

mteska@wfsisters.org
630-909-6850

Fr. Phil Horrigan

Sacramental Minister

phorrigan@wfsisters.org
630-909-6644